Skip to content ↓
The Buckingham School

The Buckingham School

Staff Listing

Head of Year

Year Group Head of Year Assistant Head of Year

Year 7

Clare Checkley

ccheckley@buckinghamschool.org

Abi Wallace

awallace@buckinghamschool.org

Year 8

Emma Wheatley

ewheatley@buckinghamschool.org

Paula Matthews

pmatthews@buckinghamschool.org

Year 9

Callum Lagdon

clagdon@buckinghamschool.org

Nicole Coley

ncoley@buckinghamschool.org

Year 10

Georgia Kenneford

gkenneford@buckinghamschool.org

Jo Goodger

jgoodger@buckinghamschool.org

Year 11

Jean Devlin

jdevlin@buckinghamschool.org

Leanne Bateman

lbateman@buckinghamschool.org

Year 12/13

Carol Gibson Smith

cgibsonsmith@buckinghamschool.org

 

Form Tutors

Year 7

Form Tutor
Chandos Christina Hernandez chernandez@buckinghamschool.org
Claydon Claire Carter ccarter@buckinghamschool.org
Silverstone Thomas McHugh tmchugh@buckinghamschool.org
Stowe  Jim Wise jwise@buckinghamschool.org
Swan Claire Hodges chodges@buckinghamschool.org
Whittlebury 1 Amy Housdon ahousdon@buckinghamschool.org
Whittlebury 2 Lisa Cunningham lcunningham@buckinghamschool.org

 

Year 8

Form Tutor
Chandos Liz Palmer lpalmer@buckinghamschool.org
Claydon Lacey Townes ltownes@buckinghamschool.org
Silverstone Sarah Hatton shatton@buckinghamschool.org
Stowe 1 Vikki Keeping vkeeping@buckinghamschool.org
Stowe 2 Mandy Forbes mforbes@buckinghamschool.org
Swan  Vanessa Whiteley vwhiteley@buckinghamschool.org
Whittlebury Catherine McKeown cmckeown@buckinghamschool.org

 

Year 9 

Form Tutor
Chandos Reva Cope rcope@buckinghamschool.org
Claydon  Sam Saunders ssaunders@buckinghamschool.org
Silverstone Jack Ribbans jribbans@buckinghamschool.org
Stowe Vic Richardson vrichardson@buckinghamschool.org
Swan 1 Rebecca Arnold rarnold@buckinghamschool.org
Swan 2 Abigail Stone astone@buckinghamschool.org
Whittlebury Rachel Buck rbuck@buckinghamschool.org

 

Year 10

Form Tutor
Chandos  Jonathan Mandel jmandel@buckinghamschool.org
Claydon 1 Pete Middleton pmiddleton@buckinghamschool.org
Claydon 2 Emma Wheatley ewheatley@buckinghamschool.org
Silverstone Katie Schmaltz kschmaltz@buckinghamschool.org
Stowe Amjali Katugampala akatugampala@buckinghamschool.org
Swan Charlotte Nash cnash@buckinghamschool.org
Whittlebury Beverley Wootton bwootton@buckinghamschool.org

 

Year 11 

Form Tutor
Chandos 1 Simon Kong skong@buckinghamschool.org
Chandos 2 Ruhuka Adewumi radewumi@buckinghamschool.org
Claydon James Lyne jlyne@buckinghamschool.org
Silverstone Katie Lapworth klapworth@buckinghamschool.org
Stowe Rachel Curness rcurness@buckinghamschool.org
Swan Mark McElroy mmcelroy@buckinghamschool.org
Whittlebury Jean Devlin jdevlin@buckinghamschool.org

 

Year 12/13

Form Tutor
12 Claydon Karen Lefevre klefevre@buckinghamschool.org
12 Stowe Helen Davis-Thickbroom hthickbroom@buckinghamschool.org
13 Silverstone Phil Cunningham pcunningham@buckinghamschool.org
13 Chandos Martin Burke mburke@buckinghamschool.org