Skip to content ↓
The Buckingham School

The Buckingham School

Staff Listing

Head of Year 

Year Group Head of Year Assistant Head of Year

Year 7

Emma Wheatley

ewheatley@buckinghamschool.org

Aimee Dovbenko

adovbenko@buckinghamschool.org 

Year 8

Clare Checkley

ccheckley@buckinghamschool.org

Abi Wallace

awallace@buckinghamschool.org

Year 9

Danielle Ribbans

dribbans@buckinghamschool.org

Paula Matthews

pmatthews@buckinghamschool.org

Year 10

Callum Lagdon

clagdon@buckinghamschool.org

Nicole Coley

ncoley@buckinghamschool.org

Year 11

Georgia Kenneford

gkenneford@buckinghamschool.org

Joanne Goodger

jgoodger@buckinghamschool.org

Year 12/13

Carol Gibson Smith - cgibsonsmith@buckinghamschool.org

 

Form Tutors 

Year 7

Form Tutor
Chandos Ruhuka Adewumi radewumi@buckinghamschool.org
Claydon Trinity Ward tward@buckinghamschool.org
Silverstone 1 Katie Lapworth klapworth@buckinghamschool.org
Silverstone 2 Jean Devlin jdevlin@buckinghamschool.org
Stowe Rachel Ault rault@buckinghamschool.org
Swan Mark McElroy mmcelroy@buckinghamschool.org
Whittlebury  Julie Houston jhouston@buckinghamschool.org

Year 8 

Form Tutor
Chandos 1 Cristina Hernandez   chernandez@buckinghamschool.org
Claydon Shemar Stewart sstewart@buckinghamschool.org
Silvestone Thomas McHugh mchugh@buckinghamschool.org
Stowe Jim Wise  jwise@buckinghamschool.org
Swan Sukhveer Nijjar
Marie Dubray 
snijjar@buckinghamschool.org
mdubray@buckinghamschool.org
Whittlebury 1 Amy Housden ahousden@buckinghamschool.org
Whittlebury 2 Kathryn Hare  khare@buckinghamschool.org 

Year 9

Form Tutor
Chandos Liza Palmer  lpalmer@buckinghamschool.org
Claydon Claire McCullough cmccullough@buckinghamschool.org
Silverstone Sarah Hatton shatton@buckinghamschool.org
Stowe 1 Vikki Keeping vkeeping@buckinghamschool.org
Stowe 2 Mandy Forbes  mforbes@buckinghamschool.org
Swan  Herman Lewis hlewis@buckinghamschool.org
Whittlebury Catherine McKeown & Wednesday - Anastasia Bruen cmckeown@buckinghamschool.org
abruen@buckinghamschool.org

Year 10 

Form Tutor
Chandos Jann Ranger jranger@buckinghamschool.org
Claydon  Sam Saunders ssaunders@buckinghamschool.org
Silverstone Jack Ribbans jribbans@buckinghamschool.org
Stowe Victoria Jones vjones@buckinghamschool.org
Swan 1 Simon Kong skong@buckinghamschool.org
Swan 2 Joe Ryan  jryan@buckinghamschool.org
Whittlebury Rachel Buck rbuck@buckinghamschool.org

Year 11

Form Tutor
Chandos  John Tanton jtanton@buckinghamschool.org
Claydon 1 Pete Middleton smiddleton@buckinghamschool.org
Claydon 2 Nicole Creak & Wednesday - Herman Lewis  ncreak@buckinghamschool.org
hlewis@buckinghamschool.org
Silverstone Katie Schmaltz kschmaltz@buckinghamschool.org
Stowe Rodney De Nysschen rdenysschen@buckinghamschool.org
Swan Fazila Vakani fvakani@buckinghamschool.org
Whittlebury Callum Cutler ccutler@buckinghamschool.org

Year 12/13

Form Tutor
12A Karen Lefevre klefevre@buckinghamschool.org
12B Helen Davis-Thickbroom hthickbroom@buckinghamschool.org
12C David Chilton dchilton@buckinghamschool.org
12D Stevie Chambers schambers@buckinghamschool.org
13A Lisa Cunningham lcunningham@buckinghamschool.org
13B Clodagh Shanahan cshanahan@buckinghamschool.org
13C Carole Fraser cfraser@buckinghamschool.org