Skip to content ↓
The Buckingham School

The Buckingham School

Staff Listing

Head of Year

Year Group Head of Year Assistant Head of Year

Year 7

Danielle Ribbans

dribbans@buckinghamschool.org

Paula Matthews

pmatthews@buckinghamschool.org

Year 8

Callum Lagdon

clagdon@buckinghamschool.org

None Assigned
Year 9

Caroline Collie

ccollie@buckinghamschool.org

Joanne Goodger

jgoodger@buckinghamschool.org

Year 10

Erika Spekkens

espekkens@buckinghamschool.org

Emma Wheatley

ewheatley@buckinghamschool.org

Year 11

Clare Checkley

ccheckley@buckinghamschool.org

Abigail Wallace

awallace@buckinghamschool.org

Year 12/13

Carol Gibson Smith

cgibsonsmith@buckinghamschool.org

 

Head of House

House Head of House

Chandos

Jack Ribbans

jribbans@buckinghamschool.org

Claydon

Danielle Ribbans

dribbans@buckinghamschool.org

Silverstone

Emma Wheatley

ewheatley@buckinghamschool.org

Stowe

James Wise

jwise@buckinghamschool.org

Swan

Abigail Wallace

awallace@buckinghamschool.org

Whittlebury

Callum Lagdon

clagdon@buckinghamschool.org

 

Form Tutors

Year 7

Form Tutor
Chandos Liza Palmer  lpalmer@buckinghamschool.org
Claydon Lacey Townes ltownes@buckinghamschool.org
Silverstone Sarah Hatton shatton@buckinghamschool.org
Stowe 1 Vikki Keeping vkeeping@buckinghamschool.org
Stowe 2 Mandy Forbes mforbes@buckinghamschool.org
Swan Vanessa Whiteley vwhiteley@buckinghamschool.org
Whittlebury Lua Stifani lstifani@buckinghamschool.org

 

Year 8

Form Tutor
Chandos Reva Cope rcope@buckinghamschool.org
Claydon Sam Saunders ssaunders@buckinghamschool.org
Silverstone Jack Ribbans jribbans@buckinghamschool.org
Stowe Vic Richardson vrichardson@buckinghamschool.org
Swan 1 Jed Hunt jhunt@buckinghamschool.org
Swan 2 Abigail Stone astone@buckinghamschool.org
Whittlebury Rachel Buck rbuck@buckinghamschool.org

 

Year 9 

Form Tutor
Chandos Jonathan Mandel jmandel@buckinghamschool.org
Claydon 1 Pete Middleton pmiddleton@buckinghamschool.org
Claydon 2 Emma Wheatley ewheatley@buckinghamschool.org
Silverstone Katie Schmaltz kschmultz@buckinghamschool.org
Stowe Amjali Katugampala akatugampala@buckinghamschool.org
Swan Charlotte Nash cnash@buckinghamschool.org
Whittlebury Beverley Wootton bwootton@buckinghamschool.org

 

Year 10

Form Tutor
Chandos 1 Simon Kong skong@buckinghamschool.org
Chandos 2 Ruhuka Adewumi radewumi@buckinghamschool.org
Claydon James Lyne  jlyne@buckinghamschool.org
Silverstone Katie Lapworth klapworth@buckinghamschool.org
Stowe Rachel Curness rcurness@buckinghamschool.org
Swan Mark McElroy mmcelroy@buckinghamschool.org
Whittlebury Jean Devlin jdevlin@buckinghamschool.org

 

Year 11 

Form Tutor
Chandos Cristina Hernandez chernandez@buckinghamschool.org
Claydon Clare Carter ccarter@buckinghamschool.org
Silverstone Emma Barfield ebarfield@buckinghamschool.org
Stowe Jim Wise jwise@buckinghamschool.org
Swan Claire Hodges chodges@buckinghamschool.org
Whittlebury Amy Housden ahousden@buckinghamschool.org

 

Year 12/13

Form Tutor
12 Claydon Karen Lefevre klefevre@buckinghamschool.org
12 Stowe Helen Davis-Thickbroom hthickbroom@buckinghamschool.org
13 Silverstone Phil Cunningham pcunningham@buckinghamschool.org
13 Chandos Martin Burke mburke@buckinghamschool.org