Skip to content ↓
The Buckingham School

The Buckingham School

Senior Leadership

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher

Mr A McGinnes

aallen@buckinghamschool.org

Lead Deputy Headteacher

Mr M Wardle 

mwardle@buckinghamschool.org

Deputy Headteacher, Teaching & Learning

Mr D Fox

dfox@buckinghamschool.org

Assistant Headteacher, Pastoral 

Mrs A  Baxter

abaxter@buckinghamschool.org

Assistant Headteacher, Data

Miss R Branson

 rbranson@buckinghamschool.org

Assistant Headteacher, Director of Sixth Form

Mrs S Pykett

 spykett@buckinghamschool.org

Assistant Headteacher, Director of IT

Mr D  Osborne

dosborne@buckinghamschool.org 

Associate Assistant Headteacher 

Mr M Siu

msiu@buckinghamschool.org

Heads of Year  (from September 2018)

Year 7  Caroline Collie ccollie@buckinghamschool.org
Year 8 Mark McElroy mmcelroy@buckinghamschool.org
Year 9  Andrew Minns aminns@buckinghamschool.org
Year 10 Vikki Keeping vkeeping@buckinghamschool.org
Year 11 Erika Spekkens espekkens@buckinghamschool.org
Years 12 & 13 Carol Gibson-Smith cgibsonsmith@buckinghamschool.org