Skip to content ↓
The Buckingham School

The Buckingham School

Senior Leadership

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher
Mr A McGinnes aallen@buckinghamschool.org

Lead Deputy Headteacher
Mr M Wardle mwardle@buckinghamschool.org

Assistant Headteacher, Pastoral 
Mrs A  Baxter abaxter@buckinghamschool.org

Assistant Headteacher, Standards
Miss R Branson  rbranson@buckinghamschool.org 

Assistant Headteacher, Data 
Mr J Dunckley jdunckley@buckinghamschool.org

Assistant Headteacher, Director of Sixth Form
Mrs S Pykett  spykett@buckinghamschool.org

 Business Manager 
 Mrs J Young    jyoung@buckinghamschool.org

 

Heads of Year  (September 2021)

Year 7 Danielle Ribbans dribbans@buckinghamschool.org
Year 8  Callum Lagdon clagdon@buckinghamschool.org
Year 9  Caroline Collie ccollie@buckinghamschool.org
Year 10 Erika Spekkens espekkens@buckinghamschool.org
Year  11 Clare Checkley  ccheckley@buckinghamschool.org
Years 12 & 13 Carol Gibson-Smith cgibsonsmith@buckinghamschool.org