Skip to content ↓
The Buckingham School

The Buckingham School

Senior Leadership

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher
Mr A McGinnes aallen@buckinghamschool.org

Lead Deputy Headteacher
Mr M Wardle mwardle@buckinghamschool.org

Deputy Headteacher, Teaching & Learning
Mr D Fox dfox@buckinghamschool.org

Assistant Headteacher, Pastoral 
Mrs A  Baxter abaxter@buckinghamschool.org

Assistant Headteacher, Standards
Miss R Branson  rbranson@buckinghamschool.org 

Assistant Headteacher, Data 
Mr J Dunckley jdunckley@buckinghamschool.org 

Assistant Headteacher, Director of Sixth Form
Mrs S Pykett  spykett@buckinghamschool.org

Assistant Headteacher, Director of IT
Mr D  Osborne dosborne@buckinghamschool.org 

 Business Manager 
 Mrs J Young    jyoung@buckinghamschool.org

 

Heads of Year  (September 2020)

Year 7  Vikki Keeping vkeeping@buckinghamschool.org
Year 8  Caroline Collie ccollie@buckinghamschool.org
Year 9 Erika Spekkens espekkens@buckinghamschool.org
Year  10 Clare Checkley  ccheckley@buckinghamschool.org
Year 11 Andrew Minns aminns@buckinghamschool.org
Years 12 & 13 Carol Gibson-Smith cgibsonsmith@buckinghamschool.org