Skip to content ↓
The Buckingham School

The Buckingham School

Full Staff Listing

 

 School Staff Ext No Email address Job Title/Responsibility
Ruhuka Adewumi 262 radewumi@buckinghamschool.org Assistant Curriculum Leader, English
Mr Roland Agyemang 284 ragyemang@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Maths
Mrs Kate Akerman 262 kakerman@buckinghamschool.org Lesson Cover Supervisor / Instructor English
Mrs Alison Allen 222 aallen@buckinghamschool.org PA to Headteacher
Miss Sally Barnes 249 sbarnes@buckinghamschool.org First Aid Officer / ASDAN /DSL / Inclusion Manager
Ms Janneke Barten 262 jbarten@buckinghamschool.org Teacher English / Head of House, Whittlebury
Mrs Jenny Bates 281   Exams Invigilator
Mrs Anita Baxter 271 abaxter@buckinghamschool.org Assistant Headteacher - Pastoral
Mrs Lyn Bell 281   Exams Invigilator
Mrs Kate Bones 267 kbones@buckinghamschool.org Admissions Officer
Mr Geoffrey Bottle 281   Exams Invigilator
Ms Julie Branch 248 jbranch@buckinghamschool.org SEND / Learning Support Manager
Miss Rebecca Branson 246 rbranson@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, Science / Assistant Headteacher, Data
Mrs Clare Brearley 238 cbrearley@buckinghamschool.org SIMs & Cover Manager
Mrs Angela Bristow 287 abristow@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Business Studies
Mrs Debby Browning 248 dbrowning@buckinghamschool.org Teaching Assistant
Miss Rachel Buck                 243 rbuck@buckinghamschool.org Subject Leader History
Mrs Jenny Bunyan 247 jbunyan@buckinghamschool.org Science Technician
Mrs Hannah Burton 236 hburton@buckinghamschool.org PE Teacher Supply
Mrs Rachel Caesar 226 rcaesar@buckinghamschool.org Teacher of MFL/SLE/NQT Co-ordinator
Miss Laura Chapman 262 lchapman@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, English
Miss Clare Checkley 249 ccheckley@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Drama / Assistant Head of Year 9
Mr Leigh Churchward           236 lchurchward@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, Physical Education 
Mr Ed Cockerill 235 ecockerill@buckinghamschool.org Technology Technician
Miss Caroline Collie HOY 7  (286), PE (236) ccollie@buckinghamschool.org Teacher PE / Head of Year 7 / SGO
Dr Sue Coomber 231 scoomber@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Science
Mrs Beverley Crook  272   Consultant  School Counsellor
Mrs Vicki Cowley 236 vcowley@buckinghamschool.org Assistant Curriculum Leader, PE / DoE Co-ordinator
Mr Derek Crofts 225 dcrofts@buckinghamschool.org Site Team Supervisor
Mr Phil Cunningham           269 pcunningham@buckinghamschool.org Teacher / Co-ordinator  WRL / Vocational
Ms Rachel Curness 209 rcurness@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, Performing Arts
Mr David Dale 281   Exams Invigilator
Mrs Helen Davis-Thickbroom 284 hthickbroom@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Maths / Assistant Head of Year 11
Mrs Anne Dornan 247 adornan@buckinghamschool.org Science Technician
Mrs Janine Dowdall 262 jdowdall@buckinghamschool.org Teacher English
Mrs Janine Elmrabti 262 / 239 jelmrabti@buckinghamschool.org Catch-Up Teacher Pupil Premium
Mr Matthew Essex 277 messex@buckinghamschool.org IT Technician
Miss Rebecca Fawkes 248 rfawkes@buckinghamschool.org Teaching Assistant
Mrs Louise Field 262 lfield@buckinghamschool.org Teacher English 
Mrs Mandy Forbes 248 mforbes@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Maths 
Mr Dan Fox 246 dfox@buckinghamschool.org Deputy Headteacher, Teaching & Learning
Mrs S France 235 sfrance@buckinghamschool.org Art & Technology Technician
Mrs Carole Fraser 235 cfraser@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, Art & Design
Ms Victoria Fullwood 243 vfullwood@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Humanities
Mrs Betty Gadbury 281   Exams Invigilator
Mrs Sally Gallagher 229 sgallagher@buckinghamschool.org School Business Manager
Mrs Carol Gibson-Smith         255 / 263 cgibsonsmith@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader,Technology / HOY12/13
Mrs Nicola Gill 237   Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Linda Golding 237 lgolding@buckinghamschool.org Canteen Manager
Mrs Jo Goodger 224 jgoodger@buckinghamschool.org Student Attendance & Welfare Director /  DSL
Miss Catherine Graham 243 cgraham@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, Humanities
Mrs Sarah Grant 281   Exams Invigilator
Miss Kathryn Hare 242 khare@buckinghamschool.org Teacher MFL Spanish / HOH Silverstone
Mrs Rebecca Harfield 237   Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Sarah Hatton 242 shatton@buckinghamschool.org Head of French
Mrs Cristina Hernandez 242 chernandez@buckinghamschool.org Head of Spanish
Miss Christina Higgs 236   SCITT PE
Mrs Claire Hodges 231 chodges@buckinghamschool.org Assistant Curriculum Leader, Science
Mrs Sam Jasper 248 sjasper@buckinghamschool.org Teaching Assistant
Tishonna Jodah 248 tjodah@buckinghamschool.org Lesson Cover Supervisor
Mr James Kabia 284 jkabia@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Maths
Miss Vikki Keeping 236 vkeeping@buckinghamschool.org Cover Curriculum Leader, PE / Head of Year 10
Mrs Sue Kitt 248 skitt@buckinghamschool.org Teaching Assistant
Mr Callum Lagdon 236 clagdon@buckinghamschool.org Teacher PE / SSCO
Mrs Amber Latimer 237   Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Karen Lefevre              217 klefevre@buckinghamschool.org Lead Practitioner English
Mrs Melissa Le Tissier 248 mletissier@buckinghamschool.org Teaching Assistant
Ms Tracy Lewis 262 tlewis@buckinghamschool.org Teacher English
Mr Jonathan Mandel 239 jmandel@buckinghamschool.org PSHE / Student Voice Co-ordinator
Mr Mark McElroy 261 mmcelroy@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Humanities / Head of Year 8 
Mr Andrew McGinnes 222 aallen@buckinghamschool.org Headteacher
Mrs Esther McKnight 262 emcknight@buckinghamschool.org Teacher English
Mr Stuart Middleton 235 smiddleton@buckinghamschool.org Instructor Technology
Mr Andy Minns  249 aminns@buckinghamschool.org Teacher PE / Head of Year 9 / STEP / Head of Student Support Unit 
Mr Callum Mortimer 244 cmortimer@buckinghamschool.org Apprentice - Repro, Business Admin & Social Media
Mr John Nardini 277 jnardini@buckinghamschool.org Senior IT Technician
Charlotte Nash 209 cnash@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Music 
Mrs Gail Newall 258 gnewall@buckinghamschool.org Finance Officer
Miss Jessica Norte 248 jnorte@buckinghamschool.org Apprentice - SEN
Mr Patrick O'Malley 243 pomalley@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Maths
Mrs Angela O'Sullivan           263 aosullivan@buckinghamschool.org Subject Leader Health & Social Care
Mr David Osborne 287 dosborne@buckinghamschool.org Assistant Headteacher / Director of IT
Mr Deen Patel                287 / 263 dpatel@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, Business Studies 
Mrs Celia Piosek 255 cpiosek@buckinghamschool.org Food & Textile Technician
Mrs Suzy Pykett 263 spykett@buckinghamschool.org Assistant Headteacher & Director of Sixth Form
Mr Jack Ribbans 236 jribbans@buckinghamschool.org Teacher PE / AHOY 10 / Head of House Chandos / Assistant Curriculum Leader, PE (Maternity)
Miss Vicky Richardson 235 vrichardson@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Art & Technology
Ms Susanna Rodrigues  231 srodrigues@buckinghamschool.org Assistant Curriculum Leader, Science
Mr Joe Ryan 250 jryan@buckinghamschool.org Key Groups Leader
Mrs Amal Sarhan 248 asarhan@buckinghamschool.org Higher Level Teaching Assistant 
Ms Sam Saunders 284 ssaunders@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Maths
Mrs Wendy Saving 281   Exams Invigilator
Mr Ayaz (Sayed) Shah 231 ashah@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Science
Mrs Rehela Sheikh 281   Exams Invigilator
Rev Carina Shergold 281   Exams Invigilator
Mrs Claire Sherwood 273 csherwood@buckinghamschool.org Marketing Officer
Mrs Alex Simmons 269 asimmons@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, Psychology / Professional Tutor for SCITTs & NQTs
Mr Michael Siu 284 msiu@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leader, Maths / Associate Assistant Headteacher
Mr Peter Slack 235 pslack@buckinghamschool.org Teacher - Art
Miss Jessica Smith 231 jsmith@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Science
Mr Steve Smith 281   Exams Invigilator
Miss Erika Spekkens 231 espekkens@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Science / Head of Year 11
Mrs Christy Stewart 241 cstewart@buckinghamschool.org Curriculum Leasder, Humanities (on Maternity)
Miss Jasmine Swain 239 jswain@buckinghamschool.org Learning Resource Centre Administrator
Mrs Jean Thompson 281   Exams Invigilator
Mr Ronald Thompson 281   Exams Invigilator
Miss Lacey Townes 287 ltownes@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Computer Science / STEM Co-ordinator
Miss Danielle Vaill 236 dvaill@buckinghamschool.org Teacher PE / Head of House Claydon
Mr Ben Waine 284 bwaine@buckinghamschool.org Assistant Curriculum Leader, Maths
Mrs Abigail Wallace 272 awallace@buckinghamschool.org Lesson Cover Supervisor / Assistant Head of Year 8 / Head of House Swan / Student Voice
Mr Matt Wardle 251 mwardle@buckinghamschool.org Lead Deputy Headteacher 
Ms Emily Watkins-Brady 248 ewatkinsbrady@buckinghamschool.org Teaching Assistant
Mr Andy Wattam 225 awattam@buckinghamschool.org Assistant Site Team Supervisor
Mrs Clare Wattam 281 cwattam@buckinghamschool.org Examinations & Data Officer
Mr Mark Wattam 225 mwattam@buckinghamschool.org Site Team Assistant
Miss Emma Wheatley 262   SCITT English
Ms Julie Wedley 237   Kitchen Assistant
Mr Stephen Waymark 236 swaymark@buckinghamschool.org Teacher PE
Mrs Pat Wheeler 248 pwheeler@buckinghamschool.org Teaching Assistant
Mrs Margie Whitbread 232 mwhitbread@buckinghamschool.org Attendance Manager
Mrs Jackie Wilkinson 243 jwilkinson@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Humanities
Ms Zari Wilmot 257 / 200 zwilmot@buckinghamschool.org Office Manager
Mr James Wise 231 jwise@buckinghamschool.org Teacher Science / Head of House Stowe
Mrs Joyce Yabsley 248 jyabsley@buckinghamschool.org Senior Higher Level Teaching Assistant 
Ms Liz Yates 247 lyates@buckinghamschool.org Science Technician
Mrs Caroline Young 281   Exams Invigilator
Mr Maurice Young 225 myoung@buckinghamschool.org Site Team Assistant
Cover email: cover@buckinghamschool.org 238    
Connexions Office 250    
Student Voice 272