Skip to content ↓
The Buckingham School

The Buckingham School

Our Students

This page is currently awaiting content

Post 16 Curriculum

The Post 16 curriculum is designed to offer choice and breadth of opportunities so that as well as traditional subjects, students can choose new subjects like photography, psychology and applied law. The Centre of Further Education offers a wide range of both academic and vocational courses, including traditional A levels and BTEC qualifications.